…But What Will You Eat?

Truthfully, we don’t know what we will be eating yet. A combination of Knorr pasta sides, Idahoan mashed potatoes, and dried noodles (yep, Ramen) likely.

In an effort to figure out some trail food, I ordered some dehydrated beans- mixed with minute rice, taco seasoning, a little cheddar and topped with crumbled Fritos it’s really delicious! 

Phew, one meal down. Now how do I ship myself these beans that I can’t find in a normal grocery…a question for another day.

3 thoughts on “…But What Will You Eat?”

    1. I honestly don’t know! I will start sharing on posts on Facebook when we get more things written, but I’m still playing around with WordPress. I did download the WordPress app to my phone so I can write posts from it and that’s been helpful- I can follow your blog through it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

